bug_report Covid-19: Important message, click here
 
event_available

Cosy cabins

Sleeping on the water? 
Without any doubt a unique experience!

We are renovating at this moment! The 9 mini cabins will turn into 5 maxi cabins. The 3 maxi cabins will be renamed comfort cabins. A total of 29 person can stay on board.

WE ARE BOOKABLE AGAIN AS FROM 1/4/2021. 

5 * Maxi Cabin (max. 4 p) - with shower

These cabins are spacious, have their own en-suite shower and toilet, a double bed as well as the possibility to accommodate 2 extra persons in the cabin. Moreover, the cabin is large enough to install a cot (which you have to bring along yourself)..

3 * Comfort Cabin (max. 3 p) - with bath

These cabins are spacious, have their own en-suite bath and toilet, a double bed as well as the possibility to accommodate an extra person in the cabin. Moreover, the cabin is large enough to install a cot (which you have to bring along yourself).

Lounge bar

In the lounge bar in the front, our guests can retire to play board games (in corona times only on request) or sit comfortably while enjoying a drink. On the front deck there is a vending machine where you can buy drinks and snacks (with bank card).


Renting of electrical boats! Relaxation guaranteed!
No boat licence or experience required.

Café for cyclists / Restaurant on the water.
Seasonal, local and honest (delicious) dishes. A trip through Limburg on your plate and in your glass. Taste, experience and enjoy!

bug_report Covid-19: Message important, cliquez ici
 
event_available

Cosy cabins

Comment ça, dormir sur l'eau?
Une expérience unique, tout simplement.

Nous rénovons actuellement! Les 9 mini cabines seront transformées en 5 maxi cabines. Les 3 cabines maxi sont renommées cabines confort. Botel Ophoven peut accueillir 29 personnes au total. 

NOUS SOMMES RESERVABLE A PARTIR DU 01/04/21.

5 * Maxi Cabin (max. 4 p) - avec douche

Ces cabines sont spacieuses, sont équipées d’une salle de bain avec bain, douche et toilette et d’un lit double et la possibilité pour 2 personnes extra dans la cabine. Il y a assez de place pour installer un lit d’enfant (non fourni).  

3 * Comfort Cabin (max. 3 p) - avec bain

Ces cabines sont spacieuses, sont équipées d’une salle de bain avec bain, douche et toilette et d’un lit double et la possibilité pour une personne extra dans la cabine. Il y a assez de place pour installer un lit d’enfant (non fourni).

Lounge bar

Dans le bar-salon à l'avant, nos clients peuvent se retirer pour jouer à des jeux de société (aux heures corona uniquement sur demande) ou s'asseoir confortablement tout en sirotant un verre. Il y a un distributeur automatique sur la terrasse extérieure où vous pouvez obtenir des boissons et des collations (avec carte banquaire).


Location de chaloupes électriques.
Détente assuré!
Aucun permis bateau ou expérience requise.

Café vélo / Restaurant sur l’eau.

Plats saisonniers, locaux, savoureux et authentiques. Un voyage à travers le Limbourg dans l’assiette et dans le verre. Goûtez, expérimentez et appréciez !